重要なお知らせ

[Important] End of Service Announcement (Nov. 5, 6)

img

◀ End of Service Announcement (Nov. 5, 6) ▶

To all of the Captains of GFSS-3214F,

Over the last year players have traveled the galaxy and built up their very own crews in STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS.
From those new to STAR OCEAN to long-time fans of the series, it was incredible to see players experience this universe together.

It is with heavy heart that we will be concluding service for STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS as of Nov. 5, 2019 9:00 p.m. (PT) / Nov. 6, 2019 5:00 a.m. (UTC).

As of today, in-app purchases have been disabled. However, players can continue to obtain all STAR OCEAN characters, including holiday versions, by playing certain missions. We hope that you enjoy building up your squads, participating in multiplayer co-op battles, and more until the end of service.

Thank you for playing STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS and being part of this journey. For those of you that have enjoyed your time exploring this unique universe, make sure to follow Star Ocean on Twitter for the latest news on the Star Ocean series.

◀ Future Schedule ▶

■Aug. 5, 2019 10:00 p.m.(PT) / Aug. 6, 2019 5:00 a.m. (UTC)
・End of Gem Sale Service
* Gems already purchased prior to the end of Gem sales will still be usable until the end of game service.

■Aug. 6, 2019 1:00 a.m.(PT) / 8:00 a.m. (UTC) to Nov. 5, 2019 8:59 p.m. (PT) / Nov. 6, 2019 4:59 a.m. (UTC)
・Portion of Returning Events made available
・Character Exchange, and Item Exchange added

■Nov. 5, 2019 9:00 p.m.(PT) / Nov. 6, 2019 5:00 a.m. (UTC)
・End of Service


Thank you for supporting STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS and hope you enjoy the game until the end of service.